Where Serious Musicians Surf since 1996. Serving music creators and the industry that supports them.

Main Menu
Home
Newsletter
Directory
Magazine Archive
Advertising
Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook

Sponsor

Sponsor

Sponsor

Sponsor

Sponsored Links

Sponsor

Sponsor

Sponsor

  Home > Search > News & Articles

Search in On The Scene

On The Scene
  

 


Search Results


 Afghans Rock at First Music Festival in Decades
Friday, October 07, 2011 @ 18:54:46 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 Drink Up Moshers - Metal Inspired Cocktails From Jägermeister
Friday, September 09, 2011 @ 02:26:14 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 Help Indie Labels Affected by London Arson
Wednesday, August 10, 2011 @ 16:27:37 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 Finding Hidden Musical Gems, Inspired by Alan Lomax
Tuesday, August 09, 2011 @ 19:45:45 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 NewSong Music & Lincoln Center to Showcase Emerging Artists
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 @ 20:45:54 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 Help Sweet Relief Help Musicians on October 15th
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 @ 00:29:08 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 Indie Connect Opens Nashville Facility
Thursday, June 30, 2011 @ 13:46:33 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 Texas Museum Fights to Preserve Tejano Music
Sunday, June 26, 2011 @ 22:39:19 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 Liverpool & Memphis Become Rock 'n' Soul Mates in Music Business Partnership
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 @ 17:58:39 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 Singer/Songwriter Matt Litty is 'Steppin Out' With a New CD
Monday, June 13, 2011 @ 13:37:06 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 New Online Listening Rooms Reintroduce the Shared Music Experience
Wednesday, June 01, 2011 @ 20:37:20 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 Visit the Indie-Music Stage at Nashville Songwriters Festival, June 3-5
Monday, May 30, 2011 @ 10:06:40 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 Fire Organ Fuels Trimpin's Concentration Camp Opera, 'Gurs Zyklus'
Monday, May 16, 2011 @ 09:55:05 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 'Garden of Sounds' Built by German Sculptor and Musician Paul Fuchs
Sunday, May 08, 2011 @ 17:58:04 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 10 of the Best Live Music Venues in Paris
Friday, May 06, 2011 @ 08:17:49 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 California Music Industry Summit Announces Full Schedule of Workshops and Discussions
Tuesday, April 19, 2011 @ 12:39:04 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 SXSW Turns 25: Celebrating a Quarter Century of Bands, Beer and BBQ
Tuesday, March 08, 2011 @ 19:30:17 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 New Boutique Hotel Brand Wants to Lure Indie Music Fans
Saturday, January 29, 2011 @ 14:26:38 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 Towns Sound: Great-Sounding Indie-Friendly Mastering for an Unbelievable Price
Monday, January 03, 2011 @ 12:30:12 UTC
Topic: On The Scene


 MusiCares Foundation & Guitar Center Team Up to Help Struggling Musicians
Sunday, November 21, 2010 @ 16:16:36 UTC
Topic: On The Scene




next matches

  
Sponsor

Sponsored Links









Home

Magazine Archive

Directory


Copyright Indie-Music.com

 

About Indie-Music.com: Where Serious Musicians Surf since 1996. Serving music creators and the industry that supports them.

Notice: This is a mandatory FTC full disclosure notice. This website reviews music from artists who may have paid for the service. We may also receive commission from sales of products advertised, featured, linked, or written about on this site. Although not typical of Indie-Music.com, this site may include paid editorials or endorsements.